Contact

notism_movement
Florida

 

DTR Modern Gallery

440 South County Road

@ Worth Avenue

Palm Beach/FL 33480

Bryan Walsh, Director @ 561 329 7442

BWalsh@DTRModern.com

Vertu Fine Art Gallery

5250 Town Center Circle

Boca Raton, Florida 33486

(561) 368-4680

Bill@Vertufineart.com

Gary@Vertufineart.com


Paul Fisher Gallery

433 Flamingo Drive

West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

@ 561-832-5255

Paul@PaulFisher.com


New York & East Coast

Ron Burkhardt:

Burkhardt Studios

PO Box 1070

Quogue, NY 11959

Artist@ronburkhardt.com


Leonard Tourne Gallery

46 East 65th Street

New York, NY 10065

Javier@Leonard-Tourne.com

@ 212 219 2656

Peter Marcelle

Peter Marcelle Project

4 North Main Street

Southampton, NY

@ 631-338-2723

Peter@petermarcellecontemporary.com


OTHER SITES FEATURING RON’S WORK:

Lee@LeeScottFineArt.com

ArtQuest.Com

ArtLANOW.COM

KiptonArt.com

Saatchi-Gallery.co.uk

ARTSLANT.com

WorldFineArtists.com

Zealous.com

ArtNet.com

Leonard-Tourne.com

HamptonsArtHub.com

California

Melissa Morgan Contemporary

73040 El Paseo

Palm Desert, CA 92260

@ (760) 341-1056

Info@MelissaMorganFineArt.com

Marion Meyer Contemporary

354 N. Coast Highway

Laguna Beach, CA 92651

@ 949 497 5442

LagunaArt.Com

Gloria Gayles

World Art Gallery

Corporate Acquisitions

@ 949-429-1414 orĀ 949-689-2047

Texas

LuminArte Gallery

1727 East Levee

Dallas, Texas

luminarte.com

Mattanzak@gmail.com


Chicago & Midwest

One Fine Art Gallery

Chicago, Illinois

Contact Scott Sichterman @ 630 262 0800

(C) 2016 Ron Burkhardt.

RonBurkhardt.com and Notism.com are trademarks of Ron Burkhardt and Burkhardt Ltd.

The artwork, images, graphics, and text of this website, as well as any other writings of any kind found within or under the domains RonBurkhardt.com or Notism.com are copyrighted and protected under international copyright laws either through Ron Burkhardt or Burkhardt Ltd.

None of such images, documentation, forms or materials may be reproduced, republished, copied, distributed, downloaded, displayed, posted or transmitted in any form in whole or in part without the expressed written permission of Ron Burkhardt.

All rights conferred under law, whether or not mentioned herein, are reserved.